Our Team
Josuè Sallent

Josuè Sallent Director

josue.sallent@ticsalutsocial.cat
Agathe León

Agathe León Director of Innovation

aleon@ticsalutsocial.cat
Sílvia Cufí

Sílvia Cufí Director of Corporate Development

scufi@ticsalutsocial.cat
Yolanda Lupiáñez

Yolanda Lupiáñez Projects' Director

ylupianez@ticsalutsocial.cat
Alejandro Santos

Alejandro Santos Financial manager

asantos@ticsalutsocial.cat
Ester Moreno

Ester Moreno Human resources

ester.moreno@ticsalutsocial.cat
Robert Rubió

Robert Rubió Director DPO office

rrubio@ticsalutsocial.cat
Adrià Garcia Font

Adrià Garcia Font Director of communications


agarciafont@ticsalutsocial.cat
Carles Mateu

Carles Mateu Head of Standards and Interoperability

cmateu@ticsalutsocial.cat
Carme Pratdepàdua

Carme Pratdepàdua Head of mHealth

cpratdepadua@ticsalutsocial.cat
Carla Álvarez

Carla Álvarez Head of public programs

calvarez@ticsalutsocial.cat
Jesús Berdún

Jesús Berdún Project manager

jberdun@ticsalutsocial.cat
Victor Barberà

Victor Barberà Communications technician

vbarbera@ticsalutsocial.cat
Lourdes Rodríguez

Lourdes Rodríguez Project manager

lrodriguez@ticsalutsocial.cat
Núria Abdón

Núria Abdón Project manager

nabdon@ticsalutsocial.cat
David Rodríguez

David Rodríguez Interoperability technician

drodriguez@ticsalutsocial.cat
Gloria Márquez

Gloria Márquez DPO office administrative

gmarquez@ticsalutsocial.cat
Marc de San Pedro

Marc de San Pedro Teaching and training

marc.desanpedro@ticsalutsocial.cat
Carlos Gallego

Carlos Gallego Head of SIMDCAT

cgallego@gencat.cat
Elisenda Reixach

Elisenda Reixach Project manager

ereixach@ticsalutsocial.cat
Susanna Aussó

Susanna Aussó Project director

sausso@ticsalutsocial.cat
Eva Miralles

Eva Miralles Administrator

emiralles@ticsalutsocial.cat
Marc Fortes

Marc Fortes Health consultant

mfortes@ticsalutsocial.cat
Juan Antonio De los Cobos

Juan Antonio De los Cobos Interoperability technician

jdeloscobos@ticsalutsocial.cat
Erik Andrés

Erik Andrés Junior project manager

eandres@ticsalutsocial.cat
Xavier Melo

Xavier Melo Computer technician

xmelo@ticsalutsocial.cat
Francesc López Segui

Francesc López Segui Technician

flopez@ticsalutsocial.cat
Clara Salvadó

Clara Salvadó Project manager

csalvado@ticsalutsocial.cat
Sara Hernández

Sara Hernández DPO Project Manager

shernandez@ticsalutsocial.cat
Janna Slabbekoorn

Janna Slabbekoorn Project manager

janna.s@ticsalutsocial.cat

Flash TICSS Newsletter

Subscribe and receive monthly news and announcements by email

Email